Geneseo Migrant Center and National PASS Center

This page is best viewed in Horizontal Mode

Title/Name Phone Email
Director
Chris Norton
585-658-7975 cnorton@gvboces.org
Assistant Director
Lisa Rivera
585-658-7966 lrivera@gvboces.org
Business Manager
Lynn Parnell
585-658-7961 lparnell@gvboces.org
Coordinator
National PASS Center

Sally Fox
585-658-7974 sallyfox@gvboces.org
Coordinator
HEP Program

María Orozco
585-658-7963 morozco@gvboces.org
Facilitator/Recruiter
HEP Program

Eric Pukos
585-658-7990 epukos@gvboces.org
Outreach Worker
Mary Cunningham
585-658-7966 mcunningham@gvboces.org
Outreach Worker
Karl Gordon
585-658-7966 kgordon@gvboces.org
Outreach Worker
Michelle Mills
585-658-7966 mmills@gvboces.org
Family Educator
Hugo Castillo Cordova
585-658-7966 hcordova@gvboces.org
Family Educator
Harold Martin
585-658-7966 hmartin2@gvboces.org
Family Educator
Nicole Alix
585-658-7966 nalix@gvboces.org
Family Educator
Callie Rabe
585-658-7966 crabe@gvboces.org
Medical/Dental
Program Coordinator

Jan Montanye Castillo
585-658-7989 jmontanye@gvboces.org
Medical/Dental
Family Educator

Carmen Vazquez
585-658-7990 cvazquez@gvboces.org
Coordinator
CAMPS Arts Program

Julia Stewart-Bittle
585-658-7960 jsbittle@gvboces.org

Geneseo Migrant Center, 3 Mt. Morris-Leicester Road, Leicester, NY 14481
(585) 658-7960 - (800) 245-5681
office@migrant.net